First Market Day for Creative Oneders!

Sunday the 18th of March 2012 is Creative Oneders’ first outing at the local markets.

Marion Indoor Market

Oaklands Road, Morphettville

9am-3pm

No matter what, I intend to have fun!

I am hoping to meet and chat with many people and discuss all things creative.

Here is a sneak peak at some of the goodies I will be bringing along.

 Hair Ties, made from Ties!Tie Purses

So maybe I will see you there!

About Creative Oneders

I have always loved to make things and be creative, I have annoyed my friends and family enough. Now it's time to annoy the world! Mwah hah hah!
This entry was posted in Market Day Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

